BT Home Hub 6

I have been using PIA with my home hub for the last 2 years.
Recently I had to replace the hub, for another one the same.
Now PIA will not work with the hub and PIA tell me they dont support my hub, despite its been working for 2 years!!
Does anyone else use the BT Home Hub 6? Do you know of any specific setup needed to make it work?
Thank you

Comments

It is possible that the new hub 6 has firmware/software that might be pointing to a different directory or file location. This shouldn't be too difficult if you post the event logs from your device. Even then you might be able to locate the issue by reading your event log. I am sure you will find the problem.
    I don't know this router so I won't be able to help you much on it unless you can provide the raw OpenVPN logs so we can see exactly why it's failing, but I just wanted to add some clarification to the support's response:
    and PIA tell me they dont support my hub, despite its been working for 2 years!!
    "Supporting" a device involves a bit more than whether it works or not and whether we have a guide for it or not. But this usually boils down to two different key points: