Not sure if this is the correct place to post. I like the options "Connect Auto" and "Connect To" being separate. However, if I click on connect to, then select a location, the app closes. No issues with Connect Auto. I did get a couple of Ubuntu errors when the app crashed. But not every time. I do not understand the option "Reconnect to" which is only available when I am connected.
Post edited by purplepizza on