Skip to main content

How to Reactivate a Terminated Account

Cancel/Resume/Reactivate Subscriptions

For users that wish to continue using our services that previously had an account with us, we offer the option to reactivate their terminated account directly within the Client Control Panel (CCP) which is located on the ‘My Account page’ on our Website.

To reactivate your account, please follow the below steps:

Step 1: Login to your CCP

Login into your CCP using your terminated accounts username (ie.p1234567) and password.

Note: If you do not know your password or username, You can reset your accounts password here.

Or you can contact our Support Team by submitting a ticket, and we will be happy to assist you.

Step 2: Select Subscription

Once you have logged into your CCP, the top of the screen will display our membership subscription options for Monthly, Yearly, and 6-Months.

Choose your desired membership Subscription term and any payment method available.

Note: Terminated accounts cannot be reactivated with Gift Cards or 3rd party offers. All available payment methods are set up as a Subscription based account, meaning that at the end of every billing cycle, you will be billed automatically using the payment method on file. There are exceptions for a few payment methods, for more information on what payment method will renew automatically, please refer to the following article here.

Once you have purchased your selected subscription term, your account will then be reactivated! You may now download and/or Log into our client via your desired device(s)!

Authors list

First published: 20/02/2020

Last updated: Mar 18, 2021 by Kaneesha D