On the 15th of May 2018, we migrated our Customer Support portal in-house for enhanced security in addition to facilitate a number of changes for our customer's privacy.
As part of this move, we enacted a 60-day retention policy on customer support tickets. This means that 60 days after the ticket is resolved, the ticket will be automatically deleted.
Whilst we understand that this may cause a small amount of operational difficulty, we are enacting this policy for additional security and privacy which we feel greatly outweighs the small impact. As such, we will not be able to search historical tickets when a customer says "If you checked my previous ticket from xxxxxxx" due to the tickets being automatically removed after the 60 day period.