可高度配置的拆分隧道

有时,一些应用程序或网站并不支持 VPN。PIA 的高级拆分隧道设置允许您选择绕过 VPN 隧道的应用程序或 IP 地址,让您的 VPN 体验智能、流畅。

  • 为应用程序 & 网站设置自定义规则
  • 同时引导流量通过 & 绕过 VPN 隧道
  • 避免为使用某些应用程序,完全断开 PIA VPN
VPN 拆分隧道功能

什么是拆分隧道?

通常,当您使用 PIA 时,来自您计算机的所有互联网流量都会通过我们安全的 VPN 服务器进行隧道传输。PIA 的拆分隧道功能允许您选择特定的应用程序,将其从 PIA VPN 连接中剔除,允许这类应用从您的原始 IP 地址访问互联网。在桌面应用程序上,您还可以将网站与桌面应用一起列入白名单。

什么是拆分隧道
为什么隐藏 IP

我为什么要使用拆分隧道?

如果您使用的特定程序或网站不支持 VPN 或要求高网速(且稳定),拆分隧道可能大有用处。拆分隧道允许您开启 VPN 的同时,剔除特定的:

  • 可能封锁 VPN 的应用程序/网站
  • 远程工作连接
  • 银行网站
  • 流媒体服务

我还能利用拆分隧道做些什么?

拆分隧道也适用于嵌套网络,可绕过单个主机和网络的 VPN,也可为特定主机和网络启用 IPv6。采用 PIA 的拆分隧道功能实现应用的紧急终止,甚至也是可能的。

拆分隧道使用情况

如何使用拆分隧道

请遵循以下步骤使用 PIA 的拆分隧道功能:

开启 PIA

第 1 步

打开 PIA 桌面应用程序

转到网络设置

第 2 步

转到拆分隧道设置

配置拆分隧道规则

第 3 步

配置拆分隧道规则

所有设备上的 VPN 保护

您的所有设备均可访问

只需订阅一款套餐,即可同时连接多达 10 台设备。

选择适合您的套餐

1个月

$11.95/月

$11.95 每月

1 年

$3.33/月

$143.40 $39.95 每年

显示的所有金额均为美元,且折扣率均基于当前每月 $11.95 的服务定价。

undefined 所有套餐均提供 30 天退款保证

想要了解更多?

Private Internet Access 拥有 VPN 行业中最全面且最易使用的拆分隧道功能。PIA 的拆分隧道功能可在 Windows、Mac 和 Linux 版的所有 PIA VPN 桌面应用程序上使用,且图形用户界面(GUI)简洁易懂。我们的安卓应用程序中,"单个应用设置"选项下也支持拆分隧道功能。

PIA VPN 应用程序可轻松配置拆分隧道规则。配置拆分隧道规则时,您可指定应用程序或网络站点的某些操作。您可命令某个应用程序或网站始终启用 PIA VPN,或者始终绕过 PIA VPN。

拆分隧道让您更容易绕过 VPN 连接启用特定的应用程序和网站,这样您就可以定制并精简您的 VPN 体验。如果某些应用程序或网站并不支持 VPN,并且您使用时又不想完全禁用 VPN,拆分隧道可能会很有帮助。您可以通过拆分隧道,为特定程序和网站配置自动化规则,以自动利用或绕过 VPN 隧道。

首先,我们所有的 VPN 应用程序都是 100% 开源的,这意味着我们的源代码完全对公众公开,这是其他 VPN 服务很少做到的。PIA 的 VPN 恰好也是现有可配置性和可自定义程度最高的 VPN,让您几乎毫无限制地控制连接与设置。而且 PIA 还能解锁各大流媒体平台,让您有权访问所有喜欢的网站和服务。我们拥有高级的拆分隧道、基于防火墙的泄露防护、内置广告拦截、变量加密设置、流量混淆,甚至还有 VPN 休眠时钟(查看更多功能)。我们的用户界面设计旨在最大限度地方便使用,我们维护着一个覆盖全球且坚如磐石的服务器网络。简而言之,Private Internet Access 提供了地球上最灵活、功能最强、最安全的 VPN 服务。

仍然不确定?零风险试用 PIA

我们为您提供 30 天退款保证。若不满意,可获得退款。

VPN 免费试用

免责声明:根据我们的条款与条件,我们不鼓励将 PIA VPN 用于非法目的。

Highly Configurable Split Tunneling 

Sometimes certain apps or websites aren’t VPN-friendly. PIA’s advanced split-tunneling settings allow you to choose which applications or IP addresses bypass the VPN tunnel — making your VPN experience automated and smooth. 

  • Set custom rules for both apps & websites 
  • Direct traffic through & around the VPN tunnel simultaneously  
  • Avoid fully disconnecting PIA VPN to use certain apps 
VPN split tunneling feature

What Is Split Tunneling?

Normally when you use PIA, all internet traffic from your computer is tunneled through our secure VPN servers. PIA’s split-tunneling feature allows you to choose specific applications to exclude from your PIA VPN connection, allowing them to access the internet from your original IP address. On desktop, you can also whitelist websites along with desktop apps. 

what is split tunneling
why hide ip

Why Should I Use Split Tunneling?

Split tunneling can be useful if you’re using a specific program or website that doesn’t support VPNs or requires high speed (and is already secure). Split tunneling allows you to keep your VPN active while giving you the ability to exclude particular: 

  • Apps/websites that may block VPNs 
  • Remote work connections
  • Banking websites
  • Streaming services

What Else Can I Do With Split Tunneling?

Split tunneling can also be used for nested networks, bypassing the VPN for individual hosts and networks, or to enable IPv6 for specific hosts and networks. It's even possible to use PIA's split-tunneling feature to implement a per-app kill switch. 

split tunneling use cases

How To Use Split Tunneling

To use split tunneling with PIA, follow these steps: 

Open PIA

Step 1

Open the PIA desktop app

Navigate to network settings

Step 2

Navigate to split tunnel settings 

Configure split tunneling rules

Step 3

Configure split tunneling rules 

vpn protection for all devices

Access For All Your Devices

Get simultaneous access on up to 10 devices with only one subscription. 

Choose The Plan That's Right For You  

1 Month

$9.95/mo

$9.95 per month

1 Year

$3.33/mo

$119.40 $39.95 per year

All amounts are shown in USD, and any discounts reflect a reduction based on the current monthly service pricing at $9.95 per month.

undefined All Plans Are Covered By Our 30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

Want To Know More?

Private Internet Access has the most expansive and easy-to-use split tunneling feature in the VPN industry. PIA split tunneling is available on all PIA VPN desktop apps — Windows, Mac, and Linux — with an intuitive graphical user interface (GUI). Split tunneling functionality is even available in our Android application under the name "Per App Settings."

Split tunneling rules are easily configurable from the PIA VPN app. When configuring split tunneling rules, you can specify certain actions for applications or websites. You can tell a certain application or website to always use PIA VPN, or to always bypass PIA VPN.

Split tunneling makes it easier for you to enable particular apps and websites to bypass the VPN connection so you can customize and streamline your VPN experience. This can be helpful if certain apps or websites are not VPN-friendly, and you don’t want to fully disable the VPN to access them. With split tunneling, you can configure automated rules for specific programs and websites to automatically utilize, or bypass, the VPN tunnel.

For starters, all our VPN apps are 100% open source — this means our source code is entirely available to the public, something very few other VPN services do. PIA’s VPN also happens to be the most configurable and customizable VPN in existence, giving you virtually unlimited control over your connection and settings. And PIA works with all major streaming platforms so you can access all of your favorite sites and services. We have features like advanced split tunneling, firewall-based leak protection, built-in ad blocking, variable encryption settings, traffic obfuscation, and even a VPN snooze clock (see more features here). Our user interface has been designed for maximum ease of use and we maintain a rock-solid network of servers all over the world. In short, Private Internet Access offers the most flexible, the most functional, and the most secure VPN service on the planet.

Still Not Convinced? Try PIA Risk-Free

You’re covered by our 30-day money-back guarantee. If you’re not satisfied, get a refund.

vpn free trial

Disclaimer: Per our Terms and Conditions, using PIA VPN for illegal purposes is not encouraged.