开放源代码的透明度

从 100% 开源 VPN 应用到 100% 开源 VPN 协议,PIA 是最透明、最值得信赖的 VPN 供应商。请随意检查我们的任何代码,就能确信我们信守承诺,保护您的数字隐私。

开源 vpn

开放源代码意味着什么?

PIA 是唯一一家提供 100% 开源 VPN 应用的顶级 VPN 供应商,这意味着代码向所有人公开,以供检查和分析。我们以此表明,我们没有什么可隐瞒的——但您不必直接相信我们,大可亲自检查

  • PIA 客户端的源代码对外公开
  • 开源代码降低了漏洞风险
  • 人人皆可仔细检查或验证代码
pia 开源
开源 vpn 协议

开源 VPN 协议

除了开源的 VPN 应用程序,PIA 还使用WireGuard和 OpenVPN——两款最热门的开源 VPN 协议,因此能对用户完全透明。

受以下公司信赖和推荐:

完全的透明度

在其他任何地方,您都找不到完全透明且价格更优惠的产品

undefinedundefinedundefinedundefined
开源软件xxx
总部位置美国巴拿马英属维尔京群岛英属维尔京群岛
24/7 全天候实时支持
高级拆分隧道xxx
广告 & 恶意软件拦截
WireGuard® 协议
专属 IPxx
高级加密设置xxx
价格/月$2.69$3.71$8.32$2.49
undefinedundefinedundefinedundefined
开源软件xxx
总部位置美国undefinedPANundefinedBVIundefinedBVI
24/7 全天候实时支持
高级拆分隧道xxx
广告 & 恶意软件拦截
WireGuard® 协议
专属 IPxx
高级加密设置xxx
价格/月$2.69$3.71$8.32$2.49

*数据收集于 2021 年 8 月 **对比 PIA、Surfshark 和 NordVPN 的两年套餐。ExpressVPN 目前时间最长的套餐是一年套餐。

支持 WireGuard®

WireGuard® 是非常高效的开源 VPN 协议,仅用约 4000 行代码,而不是其他协议常见的 100000 万多行代码。这赋予您:

  • 精简的 VPN 体验
  • 便于检查的代码
  • 目前最快的 VPN 协议
Wireguard 支持

以最优惠的价格试用最好的 VPN

undefined 所有套餐均提供 30 天退款保证

1 个月

$11.95/月

每月$11.95

1 年

$3.33/月

$143.40 每年$39.95

显示的所有金额均为美元,且折扣率均基于当前每月 $11.95 的服务定价。

想要了解更多?

开源意味着软件的源代码是公开且免费的,任何人都可以检查和分析。开源一般指的是公开的计算机程序。PIA 的所有应用程序和客户端都是开源的,意味着这些应用都通过我们的GitHub 页面向公众开放,以供检查。

我们是为数不多的致力于提供开源 VPN 应用程序的 VPN 服务商。开源软件往往被认为是极其值得信赖的,因为如果其中存在安全或隐私问题,公众就能清楚地看到。开放软件源代码的公司其实就是在传递一种信息:没有什么可隐瞒的。相反,使用专利或闭源软件有时则会很惹眼。

Private Internet Access 拥有 10 余年引领 VPN 行业的专业经验,业已成为目前评价最佳、评分最优的 VPN 服务之一。我们的 VPN 服务极其值得信赖,专家支持团队 24/7 全天候待命,30 天退款保证让您完全放心地试用 PIA VPN。我们认为,信任是选择 VPN 提供商时的重要考量,这也是我们所有的 VPN 应用 100% 开源的原因——我们真的没有什么好隐藏的!我们只采用最好的开源 VPN 协议,如 WireGuard 和 OpenVPN。其他一些 VPN 公司声称,美国的 VPN“妥协”了,因为与国家安全局或其他一些政府恶棍有秘密联系,这当然是无稽之谈。我们拥有严格的无日志政策,并且已(多次)在法庭上经受考验并得以证实——我们 100% 致力于维护和保障用户隐私。正是因为我们是一家美国公司,我们享有宪法保护,以防政府过度干预。我们为公司设在美国而自豪,这让我们能够获得所需的自由,为全世界的数字隐私和线上自由权利而奋斗。

首先,我们所有的 VPN 应用程序都是 100% 开源的,这是其他 VPN 服务很少做到的。PIA 的 VPN 恰好也是现有可配置性和可自定义程度最高的 VPN,让您几乎毫无限制地掌控连接与设置。而且 PIA 还能解锁各大流媒体平台,让您有权访问所有喜欢的网站和服务。我们拥有诸如高级的拆分隧道、基于防火墙的泄露防护、内置广告拦截、变量加密设置、流量混淆等功能,甚至还有 VPN 休眠时钟(查看更多功能)。我们的用户界面设计旨在最大限度地方便使用,我们维护着一个覆盖全球且坚如磐石的服务器网络。简而言之,Private Internet Access 提供了全球最灵活、功能最强、最安全的 VPN 服务。

仍然不确定?零风险试用 PIA

我们为您提供 30 天退款保证。若不满意,可获得退款。

VPN 免费试用

免责声明:根据我们的条款与条件,我们不鼓励将 PIA VPN 用于非法目的。

×

优惠结束倒计时:

2
7
2
0
5
5
3
5

不容错过!

享受 3 个月的免费
PIA VPN

undefined30 天退款保证

Open Source Transparency

From 100% open-source VPN apps to 100% open-source VPN protocols, PIA is the most transparent and trustworthy VPN provider. Feel free to inspect any of our code, and confidently know that we’re keeping our promise to protect your digital privacy. 

open source vpn

What Does Open Source Mean?

PIA is one of the only top VPN providers that offers 100% open-source VPN apps, which means the code is publicly available for anyone to inspect and analyze. It’s our way of saying that we have nothing to hide — but you don’t have to trust us, you can check for yourself! 

  • PIA client source code is publicly available
  • Open-sourced code decreases risk of vulnerabilities
  • Anyone can scrutinize or verify the code 
pia open source
open source vpn protocols

Open-Source VPN Protocols

Along with our open-source VPN apps, PIA uses WireGuard and OpenVPN — two of the most popular open-source VPN protocols — to offer our customers complete transparency.  

TRUSTED BY COMPANIES INCLUDING:

Total Transparency

You won't find complete transparency for a better price anywhere else

undefinedundefinedundefinedundefined
Open-source softwarexxx
HeadquartersUnited StatesPanamaBritish Virgin IslandsBritish Virgin Islands
24/7 live support
Advanced split-tunnelingxxx
Ad & malware blocking
WireGuard® protocol
Dedicated IPxx
Advanced encryption settingsxxx
Price/month$2.69$3.71$8.32$2.49
undefinedundefinedundefinedundefined
Open-source softwarexxx
HeadquartersundefinedUSAundefinedPANundefinedBVIundefinedBVI
24/7 live support
Advanced split tunnelingxxx
Ad & malware blocking
WireGuard® protocol
Dedicated IPxx
Advanced encryption settingsxxx
Price/month$2.69$3.71$8.32$2.49

*Data collected in August 2021 **Comparing two-year plans for PIA, Surfshark, and NordVPN. ExpressVPN one-year plan is the longest available.

Support For WireGuard

WireGuard is an incredibly efficient, open-source VPN protocol that only uses around 4,000 lines of code instead of the 100,000+ lines of code common to other protocols. That gives you: 

  • A streamlined VPN experience
  • Easily auditable code
  • The fastest VPN protocol available
Wireguard support

Try The Best VPN At The Best Price

undefined All Plans Are Covered By Our 30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

1 Month

$9.95/mo

$9.95 per month

1 Year

$3.33/mo

$119.40 $39.95 per year

All amounts are shown in USD, and any discounts reflect a reduction based on the current monthly service pricing at $9.95 per month.

Want To Know More?

Open source means that the software’s source code is public and free for anyone and everyone to inspect and analyze. Open source generally refers to computer programs that are made publicly available. All of PIA’s apps and clients are open source, meaning they’re all open to the public for inspection via our GitHub page

We’re one of the few VPN services committed to providing open-source VPN apps. Open-source software is highly regarded as being extremely trustworthy because if there were any security or privacy concerns, they would be plainly visible to the public. When a company uses open-source software, it essentially sends the message that there is nothing to hide. Conversely, using proprietary or closed-source software can sometimes be seen as conspicuous. 

With 10+ years of expertise leading the VPN industry, Private Internet Access has become one of the best-reviewed and highest-rated VPN services in existence. Our VPN service is incredibly reliable, we have an expert-level support team standing by 24/7, and our 30-day money-back guarantee lets you try PIA VPN with complete peace of mind. We believe trust is such an important consideration when choosing a VPN provider, that’s why all of PIA’s VPN apps are 100% open-source – we've really got nothing to hide! And we only use the best open-source VPN protocols like WireGuard and OpenVPN. Some other VPN companies claim that USA VPNs are ‘compromised’ because of a secret link to the NSA or some other government boogeyman, but of course this is nonsense. We have a strict no-usage-logs policy that has been tested and proven true (multiple times) in court – we're 100% focused on preserving and protecting our users’ privacy. It’s because we’re a US-based company that we are guaranteed Constitutional protections from government overreach. We are proud to be based in the United States – it allows us the liberty we need to fight for the world’s right to digital privacy and online freedom.

For starters, all our VPN apps are 100% open source — something very few other VPN services do. PIA’s VPN also happens to be the most configurable and customizable VPN in existence, giving you virtually unlimited control over your connection and settings. And PIA works with all major streaming platforms so you can access all of your favorite sites and services. We have features like advanced split tunneling, firewall-based leak protection, built-in ad blocking, variable encryption settings, traffic obfuscation, and even a VPN snooze clock (see more features here). Our user interface has been designed for maximum ease of use and we maintain a rock-solid network of servers all over the world. In short, Private Internet Access offers the most flexible, the most functional, and the most secure VPN service on the planet.

Still Not Convinced? Try PIA Risk-Free

You’re covered by our 30-day money-back guarantee. If you’re not satisfied, get a refund.

vpn free trial

Disclaimer: Per our Terms and Conditions, using PIA VPN for illegal purposes is not encouraged.