真正的无日志 VPN

PIA 执行严格的无日志政策,而且我们有法庭记录为证。隐私是我们业务的核心,我们从不存储或分享您的任何个人信息,比如:

  • 您的 IP 地址
  • 浏览历史
  • 带宽用量
  • 连接次数和时长
无日志 vpn

隐私保护有记录为证

PIA 的无日志政策已在法庭上得到多次确认。当有关部门要求我们提供客户数据时,我们无法提供,因为它们根本不存在。

PIA VPN 完全保障隐私
完全的透明度

恪守对透明度的承诺

我们偶尔会收到提供用户日志的请求,但由于我们不保留任何日志,所以什么也无法提供。不过,我们还是喜欢定期发布透明度报告,以便客户了解我们收到的请求类型。

不跟踪您的内容

由于没有日志,PIA VPN 不保留您的网络流量记录。您在网上做什么完全是您自己的事。

无跟踪 vpn
PIA VPN 保障隐私

隐私是我们的第一要务

PIA 从始至终都保障您的全部隐私。

  • 注册只需提供邮件地址,用于接收登录凭证
  • 可根据个人偏好使用匿名付款方式
  • 请放心我们不记录日志,永不

所有设备的隐私

只需订阅一款套餐,即可同时连接多达 10 台设备(通过专门的 PIA 应用程序)。

保护您的所有设备

以最优惠的价格试用最好的 VPN

1 月
$9.95/月

$9.95 每月

1 年
$3.33/月

$119.40 $39.95 每年

显示的所有金额均为美元,且折扣率均基于当前每月 $9.95 的服务定价。

undefined 所有套餐均提供 30 天退款保证

想要了解更多?

PIA 执行严格的无日志政策,从不记录任何用户信息或数据。使用 PIA VPN 期间,您是 100% 匿名的。

真正的“无日志”VPN 意味着 VPN 供应商不存储用户的任何信息。也就是说,PIA VPN 不存储诸如此类的信息:您的 IP 地址、浏览历史、带宽用量、连接频率和时长的信息。

PIA has a court-proven track record of protecting your privacy. You can find articles about our court-proven record all over the internet with a simple search. When pressed to provide logs of user data in a court of law under threat of perjury, Private Internet Access was able to honestly report that we simply don’t collect or log any information about our users - ever.

不会。PIA 存储的唯一信息是您注册时使用的邮件地址,用于向您发送重要信息,比如您的登录凭证。我们不需要您的姓名、地址等一切个人信息,也不收集任何与您个人账户有关的 PIA VPN 使用情况统计信息。

并非所有 VPN 服务都能保障用户隐私,但 PIA 能。PIA 与其他 VPN 供应商不同,执行严格的无日志政策,为客户提供彻底的匿名和安全保障。我们的软件从不记录或存储任何用户数据,因此您使用 PIA 期间,永远不会被跟踪。 

选择 VPN 时,要特别小心免费的 VPN 服务——它们主要通过出售用户数据来维持业务。当供应商不向客户收取 VPN 使用费时,它们可能会记录用户数据,将其出售给广告商和其他企业。

Private Internet Access 致力于成为世界领先的 VPN 供应商。我们面世于 2010 年,在 VPN 行业拥有超过十年的专业经验,也是目前评价最好、评分最高的 VPN 服务之一。我们执行严格的无日志政策,开创真正保障在线隐私和匿名的先河。我们还提供极度可靠的服务、超高速的服务器网络和 30 天退款保证。

仍然不确定?零风险试用 PIA

我们为您提供 30 天退款保证。若不满意,可获得退款。

VPN 免费试用

免责声明:根据我们的条款与条件,我们不鼓励将 PIA VPN 用于非法目的。

A True No Log VPN

PIA has a strict no-logs policy, and we have the court records to back it up. Privacy is the core of our business, and we never store or share any of your personal information such as:

  • Your IP address
  • Browsing history
  • Bandwidth consumption
  • Connection times and duration
No log vpn

A Proven Record Of Protecting Privacy

PIA’s no-logs policy has been repeatedly confirmed in court. When authorities request data about our customers, we can’t provide it because it simply does not exist.

Complete privacy with PIA VPN
Full transparency

Commitment To Transparency

We occasionally get requests for logs about our users, but since we don’t keep any logs, there’s nothing to turn over. Still, we like to provide regular transparency reports to keep our customers informed about the types of requests we receive.

No Tracking Your Content

Without logs, PIA VPN keeps no records of your internet traffic. What you do online is strictly your own business.

No tracking vpn
privacy with PIA VPN

Privacy Is Our #1 Priority

PIA supports your total privacy every step of the way.

  • Sign up with only an email address to receive your login credentials
  • Take advantage of our anonymous payment methods if you prefer
  • Rest assured we don’t keep logs, ever

Privacy On All Your Devices

Get simultaneous access on up to 10 devices (with dedicated PIA apps) using only one subscription.

Protect all your devices

Try The Best VPN At The Best Price

1 Month

$9.95/mo

$9.95 per month

1 Year

$3.33/mo

$119.40 $39.95 per year

All amounts are shown in USD, and any discounts reflect a reduction based on the current monthly service pricing at $9.95 per month.

undefined All Plans Are Covered By Our 30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

Want To Know More?

PIA has a strict no-logs policy. We never record any of our users’ information or data. When using PIA VPN, you’re 100% anonymous.

A true “no-log” VPN means the VPN provider does not store any information about its users. This means that PIA VPN doesn’t store any information such as: your IP address, browsing history, how much bandwidth you consume, or information about how often you connect and for what duration.

PIA has a court-proven track record of protecting your privacy. You can find articles about our court-proven record all over the internet with a simple search. When pressed to provide logs of user data in a court of law under threat of perjury, Private Internet Access was able to honestly report that we simply don’t collect or log any information about our users - ever.

No. The only information PIA stores is the email address you signed up with in order to send you important information, such as your login credentials. We don’t require your name, address, or any other personal information — nor do we collect any statistical information about PIA VPN usage that is tied to your personal account.

Not all VPN services ensure user privacy, but PIA does. PIA stands apart from other VPN providers with our strict no-logs policy which offers clients a complete solution for anonymity and safety. Our software never records or stores any user data so you’ll never be tracked while using PIA. 

So when choosing a VPN, be particularly cautious with free VPN services — they mainly stay in business by selling user data. When providers don't charge their clients to use a VPN, chances are they're logging your data and selling it to advertisers and other businesses.

Private Internet Access has worked hard to become the world's leading VPN provider. Launched in 2010, we have over a decade of expertise in the Virtual Private Network industry. We're also one of the best-reviewed and highest rated VPN services in existence. We have a strict no-logs policy that has pioneered true privacy and anonymity online. We also offer incredibly reliable service with an ultra-fast server network that's backed up by a 30-day money-back guarantee.

Still Not Convinced? Try PIA Risk-Free

You’re covered by our 30-day money-back guarantee. If you’re not satisfied, get a refund.

vpn free trial

Disclaimer: Per our Terms and Conditions, using PIA VPN for illegal purposes is not encouraged.