获取最佳的游戏 VPN:快速、安全 & 可靠

Private Internet Access 让您玩游戏时尽享速度、安全与自由。在您的游戏机和其他设备上配置 PIA 的 VPN,拥有:

  • 闪电般迅疾的速度
  • 解锁游戏 & 内容
  • 防范网络攻击
性能优异的游戏 VPN

游戏疾速畅玩无延迟

大多数互联网服务供应商(ISP)如果看到您连接到与游戏有关的网站或应用程序,就会限制连接速度。但 VPN 会对您的流量进行加密,这意味着您的 ISP 无法看到您连接到了何处,更加不可能限制您的连接速度。

游戏疾速畅玩

更改您的位置,跨国畅玩游戏

切换您的虚拟位置,访问受地域封锁的游戏、功能或游戏中的内容,或享受全球其他地区更便宜的游戏价格。我们的 VPN 服务器覆盖 84 个国家,让跨国畅玩游戏变得简单。

游戏玩家专属 VPN 防护

防范 DDoS 攻击

分布式拒绝服务(DDoS)攻击是游戏玩家的一种常见招数,通过让对手网络不堪重负,减缓其网速,将他们冻结在游戏之外。PIA 的 VPN 通过为您提供新的 IP 地址,并利用我们最先进的 NextGen 服务器基础设施承受攻击压力,来保护您免受 DDoS 攻击。

获取专属 IP 地址

获取仅供您一人使用的特殊 IP 地址。若您想获取 VPN 的全部益处,如访问受限内容、隐藏在线活动,那就再合适不过了,并且当您办理银行业务以及赌博时,收到验证码的次数也会减少,稳定性也将提升。

所有设备上的 VPN 保护

10 台设备同时连接

一款 PIA VPN 订阅套餐覆盖 10 台设备,因此无论您身在何处,均可受到保护。

分秒内解锁游戏限制

获取适合您的 PIA 套餐,然后遵循以下简单步骤:

开启 PIA

第 1 步

打开 PIA 应用程序

选择服务器

第 2 步

连接任意服务器

连接到国家

第 3 步

游戏疾速畅玩,不受限制

游戏机的智能 DNS 设置

通过智能 DNS,您可以直接在 PlayStation 和 Xbox 等游戏机上切换您的虚拟位置。按照我们操作简易的智能 DNS 设置说明,在您的游戏机上使用 PIA VPN。

用 PIA VPN 玩游戏的优点

PIA VPN 通过充当您的设备和所连接游戏及服务器之间的缓冲区,提升您的游戏体验。

  • 多一层防护
  • 网络流量经过加密
  • 无 DDoS 风险
  • 隐藏 IP 地址
  • 选择服务器地点
  • 无地域限制
  • 无额外保护
  • 网络流量可见
  • DDoS 攻击风险
  • IP 地址可见
  • 仅有实际位置
  • 内容可能被屏蔽或审查
不受保护
受到 vpn 保护
没有 VPN有 VPN

选择适合您的套餐

undefined 所有套餐均提供 30 天退款保证

1 个月

$11.95/月

每月$11.95

1 年

$3.33/月

$143.40 每年$39.95

显示的所有金额均为美元,且折扣率均基于当前每月 $11.95 的服务定价。

常见问题?

应该,有以下几项原因:首先,VPN 克服了互联网服务供应商(ISP)大多数情况下对您网速的限制,让您的连接速度更快。第二,VPN 保护您免遭 DDoS 和其他网络攻击,这些攻击会破坏和威胁您的网络。第三,VPN 让您能够切换虚拟位置,以访问受地域限制的游戏内容。第四,VPN 对隐私保护极有帮助——您无需让 ISP 或网络管理员知道您连接的网站,也无需让您连接的网站知道您的实际位置。

有时,由于过多播放流媒体或玩游戏太久,您的 ISP 会限制网络连接速度。但经 PIA 的 VPN 服务器过滤后,您的数据得到了安全加密隐藏起来,免受 ISP 或网络管理员的窥视。这意味着当您玩游戏时,您的 ISP 无法检测到您的在线活动,因此不会限制连接速度。

有用!Private Internet Access 是全球最快的 VPN 之一,这要归因于我们的 NextGen 服务器系统——有了覆盖 84 个国家的服务器网络,我们能够让您访问大量受地域限制的内容、游戏等。而且,通过我们的智能 DNS,您可以为您的游戏机(如 Xbox 和 PlayStation)配置代理连接,直接在设备上更改您的虚拟位置。

Private Internet Access 拥有 10 余年引领 VPN 行业的专业经验,业已成为目前评价最佳、评分最优的 VPN 服务之一。我们的 VPN 服务极其值得信赖,专家支持团队 24/7 全天候待命,30 天退款保证让您完全放心地试用 PIA VPN。我们认为,信任是选择 VPN 提供商时的重要考量,这也是我们所有的 VPN 应用 100% 开源的原因——我们真的没有什么好隐藏的!我们只采用最好的开源 VPN 协议,如 WireGuard 和 OpenVPN。其他一些 VPN 公司声称,美国的 VPN“妥协”了,因为与国家安全局或其他一些政府恶棍有秘密联系,这当然是无稽之谈。我们拥有严格的无日志政策,并且已(多次)在法庭上经受考验并得以证实——我们 100% 致力于维护和保障用户隐私。正是因为我们是一家美国公司,我们享有宪法保护,以防政府过度干预。我们为公司设在美国而自豪,这让我们能够获得所需的自由,为全世界的数字隐私和线上自由权利而奋斗。

仍然不确定?零风险试用 PIA

我们的 30 天退款保证要么让您 100% 满意,要么退还您的钱款。

VPN 免费试用

免责声明:非法使用 PIA VPN 违背我们的服务条款

×

优惠结束倒计时:

2
7
2
0
5
5
3
5

不容错过!

享受 3 个月的免费
PIA VPN

undefined30 天退款保证

Get The #1 VPN For Gaming: Fast, Secure & Reliable

Private Internet Access gives you speed, security, and freedom while gaming. Configure PIA's VPN on your gaming consoles and other devices and enjoy: 

  • Lightning-fast speeds
  • Unblocked games & content
  • Protection from cyberattacks
top performance gaming VPN

High-Speed, Lag-Free Gaming

Most internet service providers (ISPs) throttle connection speeds if they see you connecting to a gaming-related website or app. But a VPN encrypts your traffic, meaning your ISP is unable to see where you're connecting, making them much less likely to throttle your connection speeds.    

High speed gaming

Change Your Location, Game Across Borders

Change your virtual location to access geo-locked games, features, or in-game content — or change your location to take advantage of cheaper prices somewhere else in the world. With servers in 84 countries, our VPN makes it simple to game across borders. 

VPN protection for gamers

Protect Against DDoS Attacks

A distributed denial of service (DDoS) attack is a common tactic used by gamers to overwhelm an opponent's network, slowing them down and freezing them out of a game. PIA's VPN protects against DDoS attacks by giving you a new IP address and receiving the brunt of the attack with our state-of-the-art NextGen server infrastructure.

Get A Dedicated IP Address

Get a unique IP address that only you can use. This is great if you want all the benefits of a VPN — like accessing restricted content and hiding online activity — but with fewer CAPTCHAs and more stability when doing things like online gaming. 

vpn protection on all devices

Simultaneous Access On 10 Devices

One PIA VPN subscription covers 10 devices, so you can stay protected wherever you are.

Unlimited Gaming In Seconds

Get the PIA plan that’s right for you, then follow these simple steps:

Open PIA

Step 1

Open the PIA app

Choose Server

Step 2

Connect to any server

Connect to country

Step 3

Enjoy fast, unrestricted gaming

Smart DNS Settings For Gaming Consoles

With Smart DNS, you can change your virtual location directly on gaming consoles like PlayStation and Xbox. Follow our simple Smart DNS setup instructions to use PIA VPN on your gaming consoles. 

Benefits Of Gaming With PIA VPN

PIA VPN enhances your gaming experience by acting as a buffer between your device and the games and servers you connect to. 

  • An extra layer of protection
  • Internet traffic is encrypted
  • No DDoS risk
  • IP address is hidden
  • Choose server location
  • No geographic restrictions
  • No extra protection
  • Internet traffic is visible
  • Possible DDoS attack
  • IP address is visible
  • Physical location only
  • Content may be blocked or censored
unprotected
protected by vpn
Without VPNWith VPN

Choose The Plan That's Right For You

undefined All Plans Are Covered By Our 30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

1 Month

$11.99/mo

$11.99 per month

6 Months

$7.50/mo

$45 per 6 months

All amounts are shown in USD, and any discounts reflect a reduction based on the current monthly service pricing at $11.99 per month.

Frequently Asked Questions?

Yes, and there are several reasons why: First, they overcome most throttling by your internet service provider (ISP), making your connection speeds faster. Second, they protect against DDoS and other cyber attacks that can damage and threaten your network. Third, they allow you to change your virtual location to access geo-restricted gaming content. And fourth, they're great for privacy — you don't need your ISP or network admin knowing what websites you're connecting to, and you don't need the websites you're connecting to knowing your physical location.

Sometimes your ISP will throttle your connection speeds due to excessive streaming or gaming. But by filtering your data through PIA’s VPN servers, your data is securely encrypted and concealed from ISPs or network administrators. This means that when you game, your ISP cannot detect what you’re doing online, and therefore they won’t throttle your connection speeds. 

Yes! Private Internet Access is one of the fastest VPNs on the planet, thanks to our NextGen server architecture — and with 84 countries in our network, we're able to let you access tons of geo-restricted content, gaming or otherwise. And, with our Smart DNS, you can configure a proxy connection for your gaming consoles (like Xbox and PlayStation) to change your virtual location directly on your device.

With 10+ years of expertise leading the VPN industry, Private Internet Access has become one of the best-reviewed and highest-rated VPN services in existence. Our VPN service is incredibly reliable, we have an expert-level support team standing by 24/7, and our 30-day money-back guarantee lets you try PIA VPN with complete peace of mind. We believe trust is such an important consideration when choosing a VPN provider, that’s why all of PIA’s VPN apps are 100% open-source – we've really got nothing to hide! And we only use the best open-source VPN protocols like WireGuard and OpenVPN. Some other VPN companies claim that USA VPNs are ‘compromised’ because of a secret link to the NSA or some other government boogeyman, but of course this is nonsense. We have a strict no-usage-logs policy that has been tested and proven true (multiple times) in court – we're 100% focused on preserving and protecting our users’ privacy. It’s because we’re a US-based company that we are guaranteed constitutional protections from government overreach. We are proud to be based in the United States – it allows us the liberty we need to fight for the world’s right to digital privacy and online freedom. 

Still Not Convinced? Try PIA Risk Free

Our 30-day money-back guarantee offers you 100% satisfaction or your money back. 

vpn free trial

Disclaimer: Using PIA VPN for illegal purposes is a violation of our Terms of Service.