媒体眼中的 PIA

“Private Internet Access 是一家 VPN 服务提供商,专业提供安全加密的 VPN 隧道,打造多层隐私和安全屏障,让您的网上冲浪安全无忧。它还支持许多组织在互联网隐私方面开展正义的斗争。”
vpnmentor
“这家 VPN 服务提供商专业提供安全加密的 VPN 隧道,打造多层隐私和安全屏障。(Private Internet Access) 的服务以全球各地多个关网为坚强后盾,提供最高级别的安全保护”
technobezz_logo
“PIA 具备 VPN 能够具备的所有安全和加密功能,在多地设有服务器,可有效解决地域网络屏蔽问题,且可选择以始终接通的方式连接您的路由器,另外还提供多种加密和连接方式。”
lifehacker_logo
“因此将任何 Private Internet Access 客户与外部 IP 匹配起来是不可能的。如此一来,跟踪特定用户显然也成为了不可能的任务。”
business_insider-logo
“Private Internet Access 允许精通技术的用户选择不同的加密和身份验证协议。”
forbes_logo
“现在我几乎每天都用 PIA,基本上无时无刻不在用。”
arstechnica-logo
“购买 VPN 服务时,建议您选择不记录客户的上网痕迹、可规避匿名披露问题(即 IPv6 泄露)的服务。Private Internet Access 可以达到这种安全级别。”
wired-logo
“你正在受到监视。无论是跟踪型 Cookie 还是犯罪分子,总有人可以跟踪你在线活动的每一步。随着这个世界的连通性和可及性日益提高,像 Private Internet Access 这样的 VPN 服务可以让你脱离监控、确保安全——无论你是在家中还是使用公共 WiFi 网络。我本身也是非常满意的用户,我很高兴能与联合创始人 Andrew Lee 及首席执行官 Ted Kim 一同探讨该公司如何提供安全的网络隧道。”
hosting_advice-logo
“VPN 服务 Private Internet Access 能让用户利用 VPN 技术轻松实现安全匿名上网,且推出了竞争对手不具备的新功能。”
pcmag_logo
“如果要选择,不论从哪个角度考虑,我都会选 Private Internet Access。他们的服务十分完善:有众多服务器可供选用,网速都很可观;有兼容所有主流平台的应用;还有将客户放在首位的隐私政策。每个月的价格比一个玉米卷饼还低的 VPN 服务能达到如此高度,夫复何求?”
digital_trends-logo
“虚拟专用网络是很有用处的,而且不仅对旅行者是如此。它会加密您的设备和主机网络之间发送和接收的数据,从而提高您上网时的安全性。使用移动设备或笔记本电脑时,我们始终都会使用虚拟专用网络。”
buzzfeed_logo
“Private Internet Access 是一家美国的 VPN 服务供应商,注重产品的易用性和兼容性。他们的 VPN 速度快、质量好,跻身最佳 VPN 服务供应商行列顺理成章。”
makeuseof-logo
“不要使用酒店、机场和咖啡馆的无线网络来查收邮件、登录工作相关应用或者做任何涉及隐私的事。您可以选择安全性远高于此的替代方案,那就是使用虚拟专用网络 (VPN),它可以是设置用于远程访问公司网络的,也可以是加密您的网络连接、让您能够匿名上网的私人 VPN 服务。选项包括 Private Internet Access®”
att-logo
“...世界上第一家接受比特币的企业...”
bitcoin

PIA In The Media

“Private Internet Access is a VPN Service provider specializing in secure, encrypted VPN tunnels that create several layers of privacy and security on the internet. They also support numerous organizations in their justful fight for internet privacy.”
vpnmentor
“They are VPN service provider who specializes in secure, encrypted VPN tunnels which create several layers of privacy and security. (Private Internet Access) provides maximum security as their service is strongly supported by multiple gateways worldwide”
technobezz_logo
“PIA does offer all of the security and encryption features you could want from a VPN, along with servers in multiple locations to get around location blocks, options to connect your router for an always-on connection, and multiple encryption and connectivity methods.”
lifehacker_logo
“It is therefore never possible to match any of Private Internet Access' clients to an external IP. This makes tracking of specific users impossible, for obvious reasons.”
business_insider-logo
“Private Internet Access provides tech-savvy users with the ability to choose among different encryption and authentication protocols.”
forbes_logo
“I now use PIA nearly every day, almost all the time.”
arstechnica-logo
“When shopping for a VPN service, it is recommended to find a service that does not log its customers’ traffic and prevents an anonymity-unmasking issue known as IPv6 leakage. Private Internet Access carries that level of security.”
wired-logo
“You’re being watched. Whether it’s a tracking cookie or a criminal, someone can track every step of your online activity. As the world becomes more connected and accessible, VPN services like Private Internet Access can keep you off the grid and safe, whether you’re at home or on a public wifi network. As a satisfied customer myself, I was excited to talk with Co-Founder Andrew Lee and CEO Ted Kim about how the company provides a secure tunnel to their network.”
hosting_advice-logo
“VPN service Private Internet Access makes it easy for users to take advantage of VPN technology to surf online privately and securely while introducing new features that competitors don't offer.”
pcmag_logo
“If I had to pick, Private Internet Access would get my dollar any day of the week. The service is the complete package, with a solid number of available servers sporting healthy connection speeds, apps that work across every major platform, and a privacy policy that puts the customer first, I can’t think of what else we’d want in a VPN that costs less than a carnitas burrito every month.”
digital_trends-logo
“A Virtual Private Network is a useful thing to have, and not just for travelers. It encrypts all the data sent and received between your device and the host network, allowing for greater personal security when using the Internet. We used one anytime we were on mobile devices or laptops.”
buzzfeed_logo
“Meet Private Internet Access; a US-based provider of VPN services, with an emphasis on usability and choice of endpoint. They’re fast, and really quite good — and should be no surprise that they’re listed on our Best VPN Service Providers page.”
makeuseof-logo
“Avoid using wireless networks in hotels, airports, and cafes for checking email, logging into work-related applications, or doing anything else requiring privacy. A far safer alternative is to use a virtual private network (VPN)—either one set up for accessing your company network remotely, or a personal VPN service that will encrypt your web connection and allow you to browse anonymously. Options include Private Internet Access®”
att-logo
“...one of the world’s first Bitcoin-accepting business...”
bitcoin