使用公共 WiFi 时,PIA VPN 为您提供防护

公共 WiFi 网络为网络犯罪分子提供了最容易的接入点,他们进而窥视您的互联网流量,窃取您的私人数据或个人信息。但是,有了 PIA VPN 对互联网流量进行安全加密,您便可无忧连接公共网络。

Wi-Fi 专用 VPN

什么是公共 WiFi 网络?

我们都在某些时候接触过公共 WiFi 网络。公共 WiFi 更常见,而且要比您想象中的更不安全。如果您曾经在咖啡馆、图书馆、机场、学校或酒店连接过 WiFi 网络,您就使用过公共 WiFi 网络。

公共 Wi-Fi 的危害
安全连接公共 Wi-Fi

安全连接公共 Wi-Fi 网络

拥挤的公共 WiFi 网络给了网络犯罪分子可乘之机,使其轻易窥视您的互联网流量和私人数据,因为所有连接这一无线网络的设备都经由同一隧道发送数据。如果没有 VPN,您可能会暴露您的:

  • 密码
  • 银行认证信息
  • 私人短信和邮件

谁需要公共 WiFi 安全?

下述人群:

在咖啡馆登录社交媒体账号

在机场/酒店查看邮件

在图书馆等地点使用校园 WiFi

在家以外的地方进行任何类型的网上银行操作

分秒内加密您的数据

购买适合您的套餐,然后遵循以下简单步骤:

开启 PIA

第 1 步

打开 PIA 应用程序

选择服务器

第 2 步

连接任意服务器

连接到国家

第 3 步

享受加密的网络流量

VPN 加密的好处

PIA VPN 就像缓冲区,位于设备和所访问的网站或应用程序之间。

  • 获得额外保护
  • 网络流量经过加密
  • IP 地址得以隐藏
  • 不会被跟踪
  • 选择服务器地点
  • 访问喜欢的内容
  • 没有额外保护
  • 网络流量未经加密
  • IP 地址遭到暴露
  • 会被轻易跟踪
  • 暴露地理位置
  • 内容可能被屏蔽或审查
不受保护
受到 vpn 保护
没有 VPN有 VPN
安全使用您的所有设备

用 VPN 加密每台设备

在各大平台提供专门的应用程序,支持一款 PIA VPN 订阅套餐同时连接 10 台设备,让您隐藏所有设备的 IP 地址。

选择适合您的套餐

1个月

$9.95/月

$9.95 每月

1 年

$3.33/月

$119.40 $39.95 每年

显示的所有金额均为美元,且折扣率均基于当前每月 $9.95 的服务定价。

undefined 所有套餐均提供 30 天退款保证

想要了解更多?

绝对有必要。我们生活中越来越多的事情要在网上进行,使加密变得前所未有地重要。从网上银行到社交媒体,如今人人都有必须保护的在线数据。即使是私人邮件、短信和照片,也必须得到保护。端到端 VPN 加密可以保障您的所有在线数据安全,哪怕网络犯罪分子截获了它们,也无法读取任何数据。

任何人均可连接无需权限的网络,该网络本身就比受密码保护的私密网络危险得多。公共 WiFi 网络可能让任何连接的人监视正在传输的数据。即使在受欢迎的咖啡馆或酒店等地方,公共 WiFi 网络也会暴露您的数据,让人窥视。

连接 PIA VPN 服务器时,它会为您分配一个新的 IP 地址,并生成仅为您设备所知的密钥。然后,它会用这些密钥建立安全隧道,您通过此隧道发送的数据将由 VPN 协议进行加密。其他人没有这些特殊的密钥,便无法解密您的数据——这样就能保护您的在线数据、隐私和安全。

PIA VPN 面世于 2010 年,可以将您的网络流量和传输的所有数据安全地加密为不可读的格式,保护您免受窥视。数据得到加密后,您就可以安心使用公共 WiFi,明白自己的私人信息不会暴露。而且,我们提供基于 DNS 的强大拦截器 PIA MACE,它还能让您在网上免受广告、跟踪器和恶意软件的影响。

应该。手机存储着您最敏感的一些信息,比如邮件、短信、照片、银行信息、密码等。使用可以加密数据、不记录用户活动的可靠 VPN 服务,确保个人信息始终安全,不会落入坏人手中。

仍然不确定?零风险试用 PIA

我们为您提供 30 天退款保证。若不满意,可获得退款。

VPN 免费试用

免责声明:根据我们的条款与条件,我们不鼓励将 PIA VPN 用于非法目的。

PIA VPN Protects You While Using Public WiFi

Public WiFi networks provide the easiest access point for cybercriminals to spy on your internet traffic and steal your private data or personal information. But with PIA VPN securely encrypting your internet traffic, you won’t have to worry when using public networks. 

VPN for Wi-Fi

What Is A Public WiFi Network?

We all encounter public WiFi networks at some point. They’re more common — and less secure — than you might think. If you’ve ever connected to a WiFi network at a coffee shop, library, airport, school, or hotel, you’ve used a public WiFi network.

The dangers of public Wi-Fis
Stay safe on a public Wi-Fi

Stay Safe On Public WiFi Networks

Crowded public WiFi networks make it easy for a cybercriminal to spy on your internet traffic and private data because all the connected devices send data through the same tunnel. Without a VPN, you may be exposing your:

  • Passwords
  • Banking credentials
  • Private texts and emails

Who Needs Public WiFi Security?

Anyone who:

Logs in to social media at a coffee shop

Checks your email at an airport/hotel

Uses school WiFi, say, in the library

Does any type of online banking away from home

Encrypt Your Data In Seconds

Purchase the plan that’s right for you, then follow these simple steps:

Open PIA

Step 1

Open the PIA app

Choose Server

Step 2

Connect to any server

Connect to country

Step 3

Enjoy encrypted internet traffic

Benefits Of VPN Encryption

PIA VPN acts like a buffer between your device and the websites or applications you connect to.

  • An extra layer of protection
  • Internet traffic is encrypted
  • IP address is concealed
  • Cannot be tracked
  • Choose server location
  • Access your favorite content
  • No extra protection
  • Internet traffic is unencrypted
  • IP address is exposed
  • Can easily be tracked
  • Geographic location exposed
  • Content may be blocked or censored
unprotected
protected by vpn
Without VPNWith VPN
stay safe on all of your devices

VPN Encryption On Every Device

With dedicated apps for all major platforms, and the ability to connect 10 devices with one PIA VPN subscription, you can hide all your devices’ IP addresses. 

Choose The Plan That's Right For You

1 Month

$9.95/mo

$9.95 per month

1 Year

$3.33/mo

$119.40 $39.95 per year

All amounts are shown in USD, and any discounts reflect a reduction based on the current monthly service pricing at $9.95 per month.

undefined All Plans Are Covered By Our 30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

Want To Know More?

Absolutely. As more and more of our lives take place online, encryption has never been more important. With everything from online banking to social media, everybody has online data now that they must secure. Even private emails, texts, and photos must be protected. End-to-end VPN encryption keeps all your online data safe so, even if it were intercepted by a cybercriminal, they wouldn’t be able to read any of it.

Permissionless networks that anyone can join are inherently more dangerous than private, password-protected networks. Public WiFi networks allow anybody who’s connected to spy on the data that’s being transmitted. Even in places like popular coffee shops or hotels, public WiFi networks lay your data bare for prying eyes to see.

When you connect to a PIA VPN server, you’re assigned a new IP address and secret keys are generated. Then a secure tunnel is established using those keys that only your device knows. Then the VPN protocol encrypts the data that you send through this secure channel. Without those special keys, nobody besides you can unencrypt your data — protecting your data, privacy, and safety online.

PIA VPN securely encrypts your internet traffic and all the data you transmit so that it is an unreadable format — protecting you from prying eyes. With encrypted data, you can safely use public WiFi and know that your private information is not exposed. And our powerful DNS-based blocker, PIA MACE, also keeps you safe from ads, trackers, and malware online.

Yes. Your phone stores some of your most sensitive information like emails, texts, photos, banking details, passwords, and more. Use a reliable VPN service that encrypts your data and doesn't record your activity to make sure your information stays safe and doesn't end up in the wrong hands.

Still Not Convinced? Try PIA Risk-Free

You’re covered by our 30-day money-back guarantee. If you’re not satisfied, get a refund.

vpn free trial

Disclaimer: Per our Terms and Conditions, using PIA VPN for illegal purposes is not encouraged.