PIA على الإنترنت

“شركة Private Internet Access لديها سجل طويل الأمد في خصوصية المستخدم القوية، وتوفير الخيارات المطلوبة للاشتراك بشكل مجهول الهوية. خدمة وتغطية شاملة لا تفرغ محفظتك. خدمة VPN تكلفتها تناسب الجميع، دون أي تنازلات بشأن الأمان.”
vpnpick_logo
“قدمت PIA لعملاءها كل المزايا مع خدمة رائعة بأسهار لا يمكن منافستها، لذلك إذا كنت تفكر في الاشتراك في VPN فهي بالتأكيد أفضل خيار بالنسبة لك.”
techfleece_logo
“Private Internet Access هي خدمة VPN تحظى بتقدير كبير من قِبل دعاة الخصوصية. فهي تظل اختيارنا الأول لخدمات VPN الموجهة إلى الخصوصية.”
greycoder_logo
“ننصح أي شخص يستخدم الإنترنت باستخدام خدمات Private Internet Access.”
serversreview_logo
“إذا كانت مسألة الخصوصية تهمك ولكنك تريد حلًا من الولايات المتحدة، إذن ستقدم لك PIA خدمة رائعة.”
bestvpn
“... يجب أن نقول أنه إذا كنت تبحث عن أقوى قدر من الخصوصية والأمان، فإن اختيار Private Internet Access كمقدم خدمة VPN لك سيكون فكرة جيدة.”
vpn-analysis
“... تقدم PIA خطط حزم غنية بالمزايا بأسعار معقولة. ليس هذا فحسب، PIA لديها مجموعة كبيرة من الخوادم مما يسمح لك بكسر القيود الجغرافية المختلفة. وكذلك تقدم الحماية ضد تسرب DNS وهي ميزة تضيف المزيد من القيمة إلى خطط الحزم.”
vpnranks-logo
“خدمة VPN التي تقدمها Private Internet Access هي خدمة مذهلة. لقد أحدثت ثورة في صناعة مزودي خدمة VPN. مع خوادم غيغابت ضخمة الطبقات ومئات الآلاف من المستخدمين يستخدمون خدمة VPN التي تقدمها، إذن فهي خدمة يمكن الوثوق بها على نطاق واسع.”
freedom_hacker-logo
“في هذه الأيام، تحتاج إلى المزيد من الحماية أكثر من أي وقت مضى. ولهذا السبب اخترنا Private Internet Access لمنازلنا ومكاتبنا التجارية لتزويدنا بخدمة VPN.”
dailyhosting
“... مزودو خدمة VPN الأكثر شهرة في المجال ...”
vpncompare
“يسمح لك بالاتصال بالإنترنت غير محدِّد الهوية وإلغاء حظر أي قيود، مع خوادم الشبكة ذات السرعة الفائقة.”
pandia
“وعموما، خدمة VPN التي تقدمها Private Internet Access هو تطبيق يقدم الكثير من الميزات مقابل رسوم قليلة جدًا.”
joyofandroid
“لدى PIA عدد لا يصدق من الخوادم في أكثر من 24 بلد. يمكنك الاختيار من بين أكثر من 3277 خادم في المناطق الشهيرة مثل أمريكا والمملكة المتحدة والصين وكندا وغيرها الكثير.”
bestvpnrating
“PIA سهل الاستخدام للغاية لدرجة أن الشخص الأقل ميلا للتقنية يمكنه الاشتراك وتثبيته والبدء في استخدامه على الفور. يمكنك وضعه على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بجدتك وقل وداعًا للقلق بشأن إزالة البرامج الضارة منه مرة أخرى. إنها على الأرجح لن تلاحظ وجوده.”
cloudwards-logo
“شركة Private Internet Access هي واحدة من أفضل مقدمي خدمة VPN في السوق. تتميز بتقديم أدوات قوية لحماية نشاطك على الإنترنت. خدمة VPN من BIA تتميز بالتشفير القوي للغاية الذي يضمن لك حماية شاملة على الإنترنت. تتبع الشركة سياسة "لا سجلات"، وبالتالي هي واحدة من أفضل خدمات VPN لأغراض التورنت.”
anonymster_logo
“Private Internet Access propose une offre avec un rapport qualité prix impressionnant. Ses très nombreux serveurs, ses 5 connexions simultanées ou encore son support client efficace et réactifs font partie de ses forces!”
comparatif_logo
“Private Internet Access là giải pháp phần mềm tiên tiến được thiết kế nhằm cung cấp cho người dùng các phương tiện để che dấu hoạt động internet của mình.”
taimienphi
“تفخر Private Internet Access بنفسها في مجال التصفح مجهول الهوية الحقيقي على الإنترنت. فهي لا تحتفظ بسجلات الدخول وتقبل الدفع بالبيتكوين، مما يجعل خدمة VPN هذه هي أفضل خيار للراغبين في البقاء مجهولي الهوية بنسبة 100%.”
vpnreviews_logo
“Private Internet Access هي خدمة جيدة للأشخاص الذين يحتاجون إلى خدمة VPN مباشرة وبسيطة، تتيح لهم عدم الكشف عن هويتهم على الإنترنت.”
vpnreviewz-logo
“بشكل عام، Private Internet Access هي واحدة من أكثر الخيارات المناسبة في السوق.”
fipe-logo
“Private Internet Access هي برنامج VPN ذو جودة عالية. يمكنك تصفح الإنترنت بشكل مجهول الهوية مع خدمة VPN مجهولة الهوية دون الحاجة إلى الكثير من المعرفة التقنية بأسعار في متناول الجميع.”
CountryVPN_logo
“تفخر Private Internet Access بتقديم خدماتها في مجال عدم الكشف عن الهوية الحقيقية على الإنترنت. وهي لا تحتفظ بسجلات الدخول وتقبل الدفع بعملة البيتكوين، مما يجعل خدمة VPN هذه هي الأفضل للراغبين في البقاء مجهولين على الإنترنت بنسبة 100%.”
vpn-reviews-logo-gold
“Private Internet Access هي خدمة VPN مقرها الولايات المتحدة، ينصب تركيزها الرئيسي على حماية هويتك وبياناتك على الإنترنت من خلال اتصالات VPN آمنة، أكثر من مقدمي خدمة VPN الآخرين.”
bestreviews
“إذا كنت تبحث عن مزود خدمة VPN يقدّر ويحترم خصوصيتك، تعتبر Private Internet Access هي الحل المناسب لك. البرنامج سهل الاستخدام للغاية، والثمن رائع!”
vpnd
“تتميز PIA بعملية التشفير المحكمة، وخدمة العملاء الجيدة، وإمكانيات تبادل الملفات عبر بروتوكول P2P.”
vpngids
“تقدم PIA تغطية ممتازة في أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا”
thebestvpn
“شركة Private Internet Access هي موفّر خدمة VPN متخصصة في أنفاق VPN الآمنة والمشفَّرة والتي تنشِئ طبقات عديدة من الخصوصية والحماية على الإنترنت. وهي أيضًا تدعم العديد من المؤسسات في حربها العادلة في سبيل الخصوصية على الإنترنت.”
vpnmentor
“تعتبر Private Internet Access مثل قائمة كل شيء بدولار في ماكدونالدز. . . إذا لم تكن قائمة كل شيء بدولار سيئة. حسنًا، PIA هي أفضل بكثير من تشبيهها بماكدونالدز. النقطة الأساسية هي أن قيمتها كبيرة. فهي لا تقوم بحفظ أي سجلات، ولديها مجموعة كبيرة من البروتوكولات، وتقدم سرعات جيدة ولها مجموعة كبيرة من الخيارات الأمنية. تطبيق Android هو من أفضل التطبيقات المتاحة، يتميز بقوة التشفير والمصافحة العالية.”
vpnsrus
“مزود خدمة VPN هذا هو بالتأكيد أحد الأنظمة الأكثر أمانا وكفاءة على شبكة الإنترنت.”
topcanada-logo
“Private Internet Access (PIA) est un service VPN qui assure une connexion sécurisée et privée sur Internet indépendamment du fait que l’utilisateur utilise les réseaux publics ou privés, filaires ou sans fil. Il est basé aux États-Unis et fait partie de la société London Trust Media inc., qui est considérée comme une des leaders dans le domaine de la commercialisation de solutions informatiques pour internet.”
vpnmag_logo
“شركة Private Internet Access مقرها الولايات المتحدة وهي متخصصة في تقديم حلول الخصوصية والحماية من خلال مستويات تشفير قوية وخوادم متعددة موجودة في جميع أنحاء العالم.”
bvp_logo
“تتميز PIA عن مزودي خدمة VPN الآخرين بسعرها المنخفض وميزات الأمان الغنية وخدمة العملاء الرائعة.”
comparitech
“Private Internet Access has a lot of features: unbeatable prices, high security, fast, no logs and easy to use.”
undernews
“Private Internet Access has produced some of the most impressive results we’ve seen on our speed tests so far. We were highly impressed with its global performance, with an amazing average download speed of 89Mbps. This is the highest we’ve seen from any provider, making it a fantastic choice for P2P users and torrenters. Its best servers are also fantastic: if you live near London, New York, or Toronto and mainly want to connect locally you won’t find a faster provider in the market.”
top10vpn

PIA on the web

“Private Internet Access has a longstanding record of strong user privacy, and provide the required options to subscribe anonymously. A well rounded service and coverage that doesn’t gouge your wallet. It’s a VPN that everyone can afford, without making any compromises on security.”
vpnpick_logo
“All-in-all PIA have provided their customers with a great service at a price that is hard to beat, so if you are thinking about signing up for a VPN then you can’t really go wrong with this company.”
techfleece_logo
“Private Internet Access is a VPN service that is highly regarded by privacy advocates. It remains our top choice for a privacy-oriented VPN service.”
greycoder_logo
“We strongly recommend Private Internet Access to anyone who uses the internet.”
serversreview_logo
“If privacy matters to you but you want a US based solution, then PIA offers a fantastic service”
bestvpn
“Their excellent speed and high reliability ratio, and with allocation of hundreds of VPN gateways from multiple locations attract VPN lovers from all over the globe to switch on to Private Internet Access VPN.”
vpn-analysis
“…PIA offers feature-rich package plans at affordable price. Not only this, PIA has wide range of servers allowing you to break through divergent geo-restrictions. DNS Leak Protection in addition is a feature that adjoins more value to the package plans.”
vpnranks-logo
“Private Internet Access VPN is an amazing VPN. They have revolutionized the VPN provider industry. With massive gigabit tier servers and hundreds of thousands of users their VPN can be widely trusted.”
freedom_hacker-logo
“These days you need more security then ever. Thats why we chose Private Internet Access for our homes and business office for our VPN provider.”
dailyhosting
“...the most famous VPN providers in the industry...”
vpncompare
“Allows you to connect the internet anonymously and unblock any restrictions, with super-fast network servers.”
pandia
“Overall, VPN by Private Internet Access is a capable app that delivers a lot of punch for a very small fee.”
joyofandroid
“PIA has an incredible amount of servers in 24+ countries. You can have your pick at 3277+ servers in popular areas like America, UK, China, Canada and much more.”
bestvpnrating
“PIA is so simple to use that even the least technically inclined person you know could sign up, install it and start using it right away. You could put it on your grandmother’s PC and never have to worry about removing malware from it again. She’d likely never notice it’s there.”
cloudwards-logo
“Private Internet Access is one of the best VPN providers on the market. It features powerful tools to protect your activity online. PIA VPN has a very strong encryption that guarantee total security online. The company has a no-logs policy and therefore is one of the best VPN for torrenting.”
anonymster_logo
“Private Internet Access propose une offre avec un rapport qualité prix impressionnant. Ses très nombreux serveurs, ses 5 connexions simultanées ou encore son support client efficace et réactifs font partie de ses forces!”
comparatif_logo
“Private Internet Access là giải pháp phần mềm tiên tiến được thiết kế nhằm cung cấp cho người dùng các phương tiện để che dấu hoạt động internet của mình.”
taimienphi
“Private Internet Access prides itself in true online anonymity. They keep no access logs and accept bitcoin which makes this VPN the best option for those looking to stay 100% anonymous.”
vpnreviews_logo
“Private Internet Access is a good service for those who need a simple, direct VPN service that allows them anonymity online.”
vpnreviewz-logo
“Overall, Private Internet Access is one of the most reasonable options in the market.”
fipe-logo
“Private Internet Access is a quality VPN program to use. You can surf the Web anonymously with anonymous VPN service without a lot of technical knowledge for an affordable price.”
CountryVPN_logo
“Private Internet Access prides itself in true online anonymity. They keep no access logs and accept bitcoin, which makes this VPN the best for those looking to stay 100% anonymous.”
vpn-reviews-logo-gold
“Private Internet Access is a US-based VPN service whose main focus is on protecting your online identity and data through secure VPN connections, even more than other VPN providers.”
bestreviews
“Private Internet Access is a great solution when you are looking for a vpn provider that values and respects your privacy. The software is very easy to use and the price is just fantastic!”
vpnd
“PIA can be characterized by solid encryption, good customer service and excellent P2P file exchange possibilities.”
vpngids
“PIA offers excellent coverage in North America and Europe”
thebestvpn
“Private Internet Access is a VPN Service provider specializing in secure, encrypted VPN tunnels that create several layers of privacy and security on the internet. They also support numerous organizations in their justful fight for internet privacy.”
vpnmentor
“Private Internet Access is kind of like the dollar menu. . . if the dollar menu didn't suck. Okay then, PIA is a lot better than my McDonald's analogies. The essential point is that its great value. They don't take any logs, have a wide range of protocols, offer good speeds and have a great range of security options. The Android app is one of the best available, there is high-strength encryption and handshaking.”
vpnsrus
“This VPN provider is definitely one of the most secure and efficient systems on the internet.”
topcanada-logo
“Private Internet Access (PIA) est un service VPN qui assure une connexion sécurisée et privée sur Internet indépendamment du fait que l’utilisateur utilise les réseaux publics ou privés, filaires ou sans fil. Il est basé aux États-Unis et fait partie de la société London Trust Media inc., qui est considérée comme une des leaders dans le domaine de la commercialisation de solutions informatiques pour internet.”
vpnmag_logo
“Private Internet Access is a US based VPN provider offering privacy and security solutions through strong encryption levels and multiple servers located across the world.”
bvp_logo
“PIA stands tall among VPN providers for its low price, rich security features, and great customer service.”
comparitech
“Private Internet Access has a lot of features: unbeatable prices, high security, fast, no logs and easy to use.”
undernews
“Private Internet Access has produced some of the most impressive results we’ve seen on our speed tests so far. We were highly impressed with its global performance, with an amazing average download speed of 89Mbps. This is the highest we’ve seen from any provider, making it a fantastic choice for P2P users and torrenters. Its best servers are also fantastic: if you live near London, New York, or Toronto and mainly want to connect locally you won’t find a faster provider in the market.”
top10vpn