PIA(網頁版)

“PIA VPN 讓本團隊留下非常深刻的印象。在優質 VPN 的必要屬性評價中,PIA VPN 獲得了 9.2 分(滿分 10 分)的好成績。
我們推薦您嘗試該服務,因為它可以讓您在網際網路上完全匿名。不只符合成本效益,還加強了服務的安全性/隱私權,使其從市面上眾多產品中脫穎而出!”
“想要追尋極致速度與安全性嗎?那麼此 VPN 服務非常適合您。Private Internet Access (PIA) 在其他 VPN 無法連線的地區也能有出色成果。此外,PIA 還提供了驚人的安全性加密配置!”
“Private Internet Access (PIA) VPN provides the most secure and safe way to browse the internet. More than 3300 servers in about 30 countries make this VPN service one of the most trusted worldwide.”
“Private Internet Access 長久以來一直以用戶隱私度強見稱,並且為有需要的用戶提供各種匿名訂閱方式。他們的服務全面,覆蓋範圍廣,但不會榨乾錢包。這是一個人人都能負擔、但安全度一流的 VPN。”
vpnpick_logo
“總括而言,PIA 服務出色,費用便宜。如果你正在考慮註冊一個 VPN,PIA 是個穩妥的選擇。”
techfleece_logo
“PIA 的 VPN 服務深受追求隱私的用家所推崇。如果你需要一個以隱私度為主的 VPN 服務,它依然是我們的首選。”
greycoder_logo
“我們極力推薦 PIA 給任何會使用網路的人。”
serversreview_logo
“如果你很重視隱私而又想要一個以美國為基地的解決方案的話,那麼 PIA 就再適合不過了。”
bestvpn
“…我們必須說,如果你需要最高程度的隱私及安全度,選擇 PIA 作為你的 VPN 服務供應商是個不錯的主意。”
vpn-analysis
“…PIA 所提供的方案包含許多功能,卻又價格相宜。不只這樣,由於它在世界各地擁有大量伺服器,因此能讓你衝破不同的地域限制。還有,它的 DNS 資料洩漏防護功能也讓方案更添價值。”
vpnranks-logo
“PIA 的 VPN 服務非常出色,更使 VPN 供應商產業產生了革命性改變。他們擁有大量 Gb 級伺服器及數以十萬計用戶,具有廣受信賴的潛力。”
freedom_hacker-logo
“在這個時代,您比以前更需要優良的安全防護。所以我們為自己的家中與公司選擇了Private Internet Access,為我們供應VPN服務。”
dailyhosting
“...業界最著名 VPN 服務供應商…”
vpncompare
“讓您透過極速網路伺服器匿名地連線上網及解除任何限制。”
pandia
“整體來說,Private Internet Access VPN 就是一款價廉物美、性能優異的 App。”
joyofandroid
“PIA 擁有超過 3277 台伺服器,遍及超過 24 個國家,包括美國、英國、中國、加拿大等熱門地區,你可以從中隨意選擇。”
bestvpnrating
“PIA 操作簡單,哪怕是你身邊最不懂科技的人也能註冊、安裝,然後立即使用。你可以將它安裝到祖母的電腦上,無需再擔心要定期移除惡意程式,而她大抵不會察覺到有任何改變。”
cloudwards-logo
“PIA VPN 的連線速度令人驚豔。我主要是為了串流而使用 VPN,目前沒有遇到中斷連線或緩衝處理的情況。雖然花了一些時間才適應這款應用程式,但後來發現這裡擁有我需要的所有功能,控制 VPN 變得非常容易。我甚至在 iPhone 上也安裝了這款 VPN,執行上也同樣順利。”
“Private Internet Access propose une offre avec un rapport qualité prix impressionnant. Ses très nombreux serveurs, ses 5 connexions simultanées ou encore son support client efficace et réactifs font partie de ses forces!”
comparatif_logo
“Private Internet Access là giải pháp phần mềm tiên tiến được thiết kế nhằm cung cấp cho người dùng các phương tiện để che dấu hoạt động internet của mình.”
taimienphi
“PIA 一直以提供真正的網路匿名為傲。他們不會保留任何資料紀錄並接受比特幣付款,非常適合那些希望能保持百分百匿名的使用者。”
vpnreviews_logo
“PIA 很適合那些需要操作簡單直接而又能確保網路匿名性的 VPN 服務的人。”
vpnreviewz-logo
“整體而言,PIA 是市面上最合理的選擇。”
fipe-logo
“PIA 的 VPN 程式很好用,你無需懂得許多技術性知識就能透過匿名 VPN 服務來匿名地瀏覽網路,且價錢很親民。”
CountryVPN_logo
“PIA 一直以提供真正的網路匿名為傲。他們不會保留任何資料紀錄並接受比特幣付款,非常適合那些希望能保持百分百匿名的使用者。”
vpn-reviews-logo-gold
“PIA 是一家以美國為基地的 VPN 服務供應商,主要致力於透過安全 VPN 連線保障用戶的網路身分及資料。”
bestreviews
“若您想要找一個重視並尊重您隱私的VPN供應者,Private Internet Access正是您最佳的選擇!這個軟體十分好用,且價格也相當合理。”
vpnd
“Private Internet Access提供堅不可摧的加密服務、優良的客服以及極佳的P2P檔案傳輸功能。”
vpngids
“PIA 在北美洲及歐洲的覆蓋效果非常卓越”
thebestvpn
“Private Internet Access 專門經營具有多重隱私及安全防護層的安全加密 VPN 隧道,也支援多間爭取網路隱私權的機構。”
“Private Internet Access 有點像美國麥當勞的「1美元菜單」——如果「1美元菜單」不糟糕的話。好吧,PIA 是比那個麥當勞菜單好多了,他們的服務基本上就是物超所值。他們不會保留任何紀錄、具有多種通訊協定及安全防護選擇,而且網速快。他們的 Android App 更是目前市面上數一數二的,具有高強度加密及交握功能。”
vpnsrus
“這個 VPN 供應商絕對是網路上最安全、高效的系統之一。”
topcanada-logo
“Private Internet Access (PIA) est un service VPN qui assure une connexion sécurisée et privée sur Internet indépendamment du fait que l’utilisateur utilise les réseaux publics ou privés, filaires ou sans fil. Il est basé aux États-Unis et fait partie de la société Private Internet Access inc., qui est considérée comme une des leaders dans le domaine de la commercialisation de solutions informatiques pour internet.”
vpnmag_logo
“Private Internet Access 是一家以美國為基地的 VPN 供應商,它透過高超的加密水平及在世界各地設立伺服器,提供非凡的隱私及安全保護。”
bvp_logo
“PIA 在芸芸眾多的 VPN 供應商中特別出眾,既價格相宜,又能提供豐富的安全防護功能及優質的客戶服務。”
comparitech
“Private Internet Access 有許多特色:價格划算、安全性高、快速、不留紀錄,而且簡單好上手。”
undernews
“截至目前為止,Private Internet Access 已在幾項速度測試中締造多項出色成果。我們對其全球表現感到驚艷;而平均下載速度達到驚人且其他供應商無法企及的 89Mbps,絕對是 P2P 使用者與 BT 下載者的完美選擇。Private Internet Access 提供的優質伺服器也同樣讓人驚喜:如果您位於倫敦、紐約或多倫多一帶,而且主要想使用當地連線,那您在市面上絕不會找到比這更快速的供應商了。”
top10vpn
“PIA is one of the best VPN providers which can cover the most security features and the best price on the internet. Highly recommended.”

PIA on the web

“PIA VPN impressed our team a lot. Based on all the necessary attributes of a top-notch VPN, PIA VPN got an excellent score of 9.2 out of 10.
It is also the reason why we recommend that you give the service a shot to make yourself completely anonymous on the internet. It is not only cost-effective, but the security/privacy enhancing utilities of the service makes it among the best services!”
“Asked about maximum speed and security? This VPN service is for you. Private Internet Access (PIA) shows excellent results in those locations where other VPNs fail to do it. Besides, PIA provides encryption configurations for incredible security!”
“Private Internet Access (PIA) VPN provides the most secure and safe way to browse the internet. More than 3300 servers in about 30 countries make this VPN service one of the most trusted worldwide.”
“Private Internet Access has a longstanding record of strong user privacy, and provide the required options to subscribe anonymously. A well rounded service and coverage that doesn’t gouge your wallet. It’s a VPN that everyone can afford, without making any compromises on security.”
vpnpick_logo
“All-in-all PIA have provided their customers with a great service at a price that is hard to beat, so if you are thinking about signing up for a VPN then you can’t really go wrong with this company.”
techfleece_logo
“Private Internet Access is a VPN service that is highly regarded by privacy advocates. It remains our top choice for a privacy-oriented VPN service.”
greycoder_logo
“We strongly recommend Private Internet Access to anyone who uses the internet.”
serversreview_logo
“If privacy matters to you but you want a US based solution, then PIA offers a fantastic service”
bestvpn
“Their excellent speed and high reliability ratio, and with allocation of hundreds of VPN gateways from multiple locations attract VPN lovers from all over the globe to switch on to Private Internet Access VPN.”
vpn-analysis
“…PIA offers feature-rich package plans at affordable price. Not only this, PIA has wide range of servers allowing you to break through divergent geo-restrictions. DNS Leak Protection in addition is a feature that adjoins more value to the package plans.”
vpnranks-logo
“Private Internet Access VPN is an amazing VPN. They have revolutionized the VPN provider industry. With massive gigabit tier servers and hundreds of thousands of users their VPN can be widely trusted.”
freedom_hacker-logo
“These days you need more security then ever. Thats why we chose Private Internet Access for our homes and business office for our VPN provider.”
dailyhosting
“...the most famous VPN providers in the industry...”
vpncompare
“Allows you to connect the internet anonymously and unblock any restrictions, with super-fast network servers.”
pandia
“Overall, VPN by Private Internet Access is a capable app that delivers a lot of punch for a very small fee.”
joyofandroid
“PIA has an incredible amount of servers in 24+ countries. You can have your pick at 3277+ servers in popular areas like America, UK, China, Canada and much more.”
bestvpnrating
“PIA is so simple to use that even the least technically inclined person you know could sign up, install it and start using it right away. You could put it on your grandmother’s PC and never have to worry about removing malware from it again. She’d likely never notice it’s there.”
cloudwards-logo
“I am impressed by the speed of PIA VPN. I use the VPN mainly for streaming, and I never got disconnected or experienced any buffering. It took me a little while to get used to the app, but in the end, I realized that it shows all you need in just one place, making controlling the VPN very easy. I have installed the VPN even on my iPhone, and it works finely as well.”
“Private Internet Access propose une offre avec un rapport qualité prix impressionnant. Ses très nombreux serveurs, ses 5 connexions simultanées ou encore son support client efficace et réactifs font partie de ses forces!”
comparatif_logo
“Private Internet Access là giải pháp phần mềm tiên tiến được thiết kế nhằm cung cấp cho người dùng các phương tiện để che dấu hoạt động internet của mình.”
taimienphi
“Private Internet Access prides itself in true online anonymity. They keep no access logs and accept bitcoin which makes this VPN the best option for those looking to stay 100% anonymous.”
vpnreviews_logo
“Private Internet Access is a good service for those who need a simple, direct VPN service that allows them anonymity online.”
vpnreviewz-logo
“Overall, Private Internet Access is one of the most reasonable options in the market.”
fipe-logo
“Private Internet Access is a quality VPN program to use. You can surf the Web anonymously with anonymous VPN service without a lot of technical knowledge for an affordable price.”
CountryVPN_logo
“PIA is one of the most affordable premium VPNs available and has a proven track record in protecting your privacy.”
“Using Private Internet Access is a positive experience. It aims to be used by both advanced users and beginners, combining intuitive and easy-to-use VPN software with an extensive set of customizable settings.”
“Private Internet Access is a great solution when you are looking for a vpn provider that values and respects your privacy. The software is very easy to use and the price is just fantastic!”
vpnd
“PIA can be characterized by solid encryption, good customer service and excellent P2P file exchange possibilities.”
vpngids
“PIA offers excellent coverage in North America and Europe”
thebestvpn
“Private Internet Access is a VPN Service provider specializing in secure, encrypted VPN tunnels that create several layers of privacy and security on the internet. They also support numerous organizations in their justful fight for internet privacy.”
“Private Internet Access is kind of like the dollar menu. . . if the dollar menu didn't suck. Okay then, PIA is a lot better than my McDonald's analogies. The essential point is that its great value. They don't take any logs, have a wide range of protocols, offer good speeds and have a great range of security options. The Android app is one of the best available, there is high-strength encryption and handshaking.”
vpnsrus
“This VPN provider is definitely one of the most secure and efficient systems on the internet.”
topcanada-logo
“Private Internet Access (PIA) est un service VPN qui assure une connexion sécurisée et privée sur Internet indépendamment du fait que l’utilisateur utilise les réseaux publics ou privés, filaires ou sans fil. Il est basé aux États-Unis et fait partie de la société Private Internet Access inc., qui est considérée comme une des leaders dans le domaine de la commercialisation de solutions informatiques pour internet.”
vpnmag_logo
“Private Internet Access is a US based VPN provider offering privacy and security solutions through strong encryption levels and multiple servers located across the world.”
bvp_logo
“PIA stands tall among VPN providers for its low price, rich security features, and great customer service.”
comparitech
“Private Internet Access has a lot of features: unbeatable prices, high security, fast, no logs and easy to use.”
undernews
“Private Internet Access has produced some of the most impressive results we’ve seen on our speed tests so far. We were highly impressed with its global performance, with an amazing average download speed of 89Mbps. This is the highest we’ve seen from any provider, making it a fantastic choice for P2P users and torrenters. Its best servers are also fantastic: if you live near London, New York, or Toronto and mainly want to connect locally you won’t find a faster provider in the market.”
top10vpn
“PIA is one of the best VPN providers which can cover the most security features and the best price on the internet. Highly recommended.”
“The VPN provider Private Internet Access can be counted among the renowned VPN providers in the relevant market”